Raiders in the Professional Football Hall of Fame

Marcus Allen (1982-1992)
Fred Biletnikoff (1965-1978)
George Blanda (1967-1975)
Bob (Boomer) Brown (1971-1973)
Willie Brown (1967-1978)
Tim Brown (1988-2003)
Dave Casper (1974-1980, 1984)
Al Davis (1963-1965)
Al Davis (1966-2011)
Eric Dickerson (1992)
Ray Guy (1973-1986)
Mike Haynes (1983-1989)
Ted Hendricks (1975-1983)
James Lofton (1987-1988)
Howie Long (1981-1993)
Ronnie Lott (1991-1992)
John Madden (1969-1978)
Ron Mix (1971)
Jim Otto (1960-1974)
Jerry Rice (2001-04 )
Warren Sapp (2004-07)
Art Shell (1968-1982)
Gene Upshaw (1967-1981)
Ron Wolf (1963-1974, 1979-1989)
Rod Woodson (2002-03)


About theoaklandraiders

Oakland Raiders fan since mid 2009, when I noticed the Raiders on TV during a visit to my wife's family in Ohio. By the end of the game versus the Bengals I had become a fanatical fan and haven't missed a game since... View all posts by theoaklandraiders

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: