Raider Quarterbacks 2009 – 2013

HallofFame2011 010

Since my first game Raiders Win At Bengals in 2009, I’ve seen these Quarterbacks play in regular season games, in this order:

Gradkowski #5

Frye #3

Russel #2

Losman #7

Campbell #8

Boller #7

Pryor #2 (#6)

Palmer #3

Leinert #7

Flynn #15

McGloin #14


NFL: Philadelphia Eagles at Oakland Raiders


About theoaklandraiders

Oakland Raiders fan since mid 2009, when I noticed the Raiders on TV during a visit to my wife's family in Ohio. By the end of the game versus the Bengals I had become a fanatical fan and haven't missed a game since... View all posts by theoaklandraiders

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: